Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roman Henclewski

Roman Henclewski

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Henclewski
"The most responsive & the best people."
Profile photo of Stephen Lopez

Stephen Lopez

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Lopez
"Jacqui, Raymil, and the whole team are truly beautiful people. They listened, provided honest feedback, and made sure to always follow up. Perfect balance of professionalism and less formal conversation throughout the whole process really helped make me feel comfortable and like I was working with family. Highly recommend just a conversation of you're looking as a first time customer, looking for a change, or just have questions. Thank you all for the great experience!"
Profile photo of Damian Zoldak

Damian Zoldak

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damian Zoldak
"David Martinez was a great, helped me save a bunch of money, and made the insurance switch easy."
Profile photo of Juan lopez

Juan lopez

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan lopez
"David G. Martinez got me the best deal on coverage on my car when other insurance company were charging 200 more, without having to lower my policy standard. It was my first Time looking for insurance on my own and they explained and made it easy for me to get coverage."
Profile photo of Cristian Delatorre

Cristian Delatorre

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Delatorre
"Quick service, was able to get a quote over the phone, Carlos was of good help. He also was very professional."
Profile photo of Raul Banuelos

Raul Banuelos

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Banuelos
"Good service, spoke to Carlos and was able to get me my quotes over the phone within minutes!"
Profile photo of Arian Delatorre

Arian Delatorre

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arian Delatorre
"The service was quick and professional. Carlos, one of the staff, was able to give me a renter's quote and finalize it all in less than 10 minutes. Definitely a helpful agency."
Profile photo of Ian Happy

Ian Happy

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Happy
"Jacqui Murray is highly recommended. I like to deal with Marian here. She’s very nice and easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Vanessa Guadarrama

Vanessa Guadarrama

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Guadarrama
"Great service! Ayline provided me with some great customer service!"
Profile photo of Obed RG

Obed RG

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Obed RG
"Great service, Carlos assisted me with comparing coverages and helped me better understand my coverage limits."
Profile photo of Benjamin Kyi

Benjamin Kyi

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Kyi
"Excellent service and overall experience. Anthony was able to help myself and my family with all our questions and concerns and get the most out of our experience. Highly recommend and am truly satisfied with my experience and service"
Profile photo of Sylvia B

Sylvia B

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia B
"Shout out to Anthony for helping me get the best rates. Really nice on the phone."
Profile photo of Jeremy Gerena

Jeremy Gerena

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Gerena
"Great experience. Anthony was able to provide me with everything I needed in order to make the switch back to State Farm."
Profile photo of Frieda Axel

Frieda Axel

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frieda Axel
"Always a great experience when I interact with this State Farm location and staff. Excellent customer service- they know their stuff!"
Profile photo of Timeout Teddy

Timeout Teddy

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timeout Teddy
"Worked with Anthony , great rep, understood the limitations of my budget and help me find a great plan. Definitely recommending to friends"
Profile photo of Jazz

Jazz

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazz
"My mother and I have been a customer of state farm for years now. Most recently we had some trouble regarding an accident. State farm went to bat for us and handled things quickly and efficiently while reassuring us during the entire process. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Arby Famular

Arby Famular

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arby Famular
"State farm has always been a fantastic company to me. Great place."
Profile photo of Ryo Tran

Ryo Tran

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryo Tran
"Great and helpful location! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of PinOytaku

PinOytaku

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PinOytaku
"The staff here are great!"
Profile photo of Jack Maloney

Jack Maloney

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Maloney
"I've never called without being answered. I appreciate that out of this team l."
Profile photo of Daniel Arellano

Daniel Arellano

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Arellano
"When looking for a home, they were very helpful in giving me quotes. I was insured very quickly. Ever since they have been easy to talk to and reliable."
Profile photo of Dominik Lameter

Dominik Lameter

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominik Lameter
"State Farm staff is always super nice, and this place is no exception!"
Profile photo of Hayley Prena

Hayley Prena

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Prena
"Great and friendly service :)"
Profile photo of Jason Lovelace

Jason Lovelace

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Lovelace
"I love state farm. They have been great to me ao far. Very easy to work with"
Profile photo of Alyssa Lenihan

Alyssa Lenihan

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Lenihan
"The service from this State Farm is excellent!"