Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jacqui Murray

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jacqui Murray

4.9 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erika Seal

Erika Seal

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacqui is SUCH an amazing agent to work with. Her and her team know how to get things done quickly, and professionally. The team is helpful, and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sophia Carrington

Sophia Carrington

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service. Great team that takes care of everything in a timely matter"
Profile photo of Matt Cutler

Matt Cutler

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office. Everyone is very friendly"
Profile photo of Bojan Radojicic

Bojan Radojicic

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and knowledgeable service!!!"
Profile photo of Tricia Militello

Tricia Militello

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy was very friendly & extremely helpful! I’m very happy to be on board with State Farm insurance!!"
Profile photo of Ricarda Tippmann

Ricarda Tippmann

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years and i have always been very happy and satisfied especially with my agent Melissa Edwards who goes above and beyond to take care of my needs.I can highly recommend this very professional and customer friendly service at this agency !"
Profile photo of Zeljko Tadic

Zeljko Tadic

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I had the best experience working with Melissa Edwards for our insurance needs. She was professional, efficient and generous with her to time and knowledge to acquaint us with the insurance products that we required. We couldn’t speak more highly of her exceptional service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mike OConnor (MrTibbs)

Mike OConnor (MrTibbs)

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Barb has been great! She and her staff are always helpful explaining options and what you need. I never feel like I am being "sold" on anything. I'm just getting honest help."
Profile photo of Lorna Guthrie

Lorna Guthrie

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa was very helpful and professional in helping with obtaining home insurance. Very nice service"
Profile photo of Patricia Goode

Patricia Goode

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff"
Profile photo of John Yardley

John Yardley

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Getting homeowners insurance was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Annette Campos

Annette Campos

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and informative. Very kind and go out of thier way to assist."
Profile photo of Dan Hamel

Dan Hamel

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good people to work with"
Profile photo of cheryl svhwarz

cheryl svhwarz

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best"
Profile photo of Annette Hicks

Annette Hicks

November 27, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very friendly and nice people to know and helpful also"
Profile photo of Patricia Filice

Patricia Filice

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jacqui Murray and her agency staff are AWSOME. They are responsive, friendly and professional. They can often problem solve with a phone call. Jacqui is the first insurance agent I have ever trusted and I am confident that she is working for my best interests."
Profile photo of Ruben EL

Ruben EL

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best Agent to do business with! Been with her for the past 5 years. BEST STAFF IN THE WORLD!There was one time she drove all the way to my house to sign some paperwork that needed to be done because I didn’t have time to go over to her office. She made the time and effort. There’s no question too small or big she’ll always will have/give an answer ASAP. Trust me she more than a person that does insurance, she’s family!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Vahl

Jessica Vahl

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly/knowledgeable staff. Every time I have to call for any reason whomever answers the phone is friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend using Jacqui!"
Profile photo of Rocko's Toys & Games

Rocko's Toys & Games

September 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Helped me with my car accident throughout the entire process!"
Profile photo of Caroline Obacz

Caroline Obacz

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jacqui’s office is the best!"
Profile photo of Kristina Pontarelli

Kristina Pontarelli

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and caring, supportive and responsive staff, will take care of all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tommy Carver

Tommy Carver

December 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome team to work with. They're always there when I need them and have helped save me a lot of money over the years."
Profile photo of Audrey McFarlin

Audrey McFarlin

October 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Professional and caring. Very knowledgable about Life Insurance!"
Profile photo of Nyla Diab

Nyla Diab

January 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great office, incredibly professional team of people, always there when you need them."
Profile photo of Erick Bennis

Erick Bennis

January 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"These people are amazing. I would use them for the rest of my life. Sounds crazy but everyone should be insured through this office."